CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees Schedule

Click the button below for the meeting schedule for the 2020-2021 school year. 

Meetings are held on the CSArts-SGV campus at 1401 Highland Ave., Duarte, CA 91010

CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees

  • Karen A. Herrera (Secretary)
    Appointed by DUSD
  • Genevieve Spinella
    Appointed by DUSD
  • John Vaughan (Treasurer)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Marcy Ulrich
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Carol Green (President)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Ron Green (Board Alternate)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV

2020-2021 Meeting Minutes

To view Board of Trustees meeting minutes from past academic years, please click here. Below is the full 2020-2021 schedule with available minutes. New meeting minutes will be added frequently. 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021
Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, March 18, 2021
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020  | Audio Recording Thursday, April 22, 2021
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 | Audio Recording Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020  

 

Public Comment Request Form

If you are interested in making a public comment during one of the upcoming Board of Trustees meetings, please click the link below to complete the request form.

Board Governance Policy and Procedures

Conflict of Interest Policy