Next Meeting: Thursday, September 2, 2021, 6:00 PM in Room 301

6:00 - 8:00 PM: Board Meeting

CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees Schedule

Click the button below for the meeting schedule for the 2021-2022 school year. 

Meetings are held on the CSArts-SGV campus, in the Cafeteria, at 1401 Highland Ave., Duarte, CA 91010

CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees

  • Karen A. Herrera
    Appointed by DUSD
  • Genevieve Spinella (Secretary)
    Appointed by DUSD
  • John Vaughan (Treasurer)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Marcy Ulrich
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Carol Green (President)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Ron Green (Board Alternate)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV

2021-2022 Meeting Minutes

To view Board of Trustees meeting minutes from past academic years, please click here. Below is the full 2021-2022 schedule with available minutes. New meeting minutes will be added frequently. 

Thursday, July 15, 2021 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022  

 

Public Comment Request Form

If you are interested in making a public comment during one of the upcoming Board of Trustees meetings, please click the link below to complete the request form.

Board Governance Policy and Procedures

Conflict of Interest Policy