Next Meeting: Monday August 29, 2022, 6:00 PM in Room 212

6:00 - 8:00 PM: Board Meeting

CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees Schedule

Click the button below for the meeting schedule for the 2022-2023 school year. 

Meetings are held on the CSArts-SGV campus, in Room 212 or Room 301, at 1401 Highland Ave., Duarte, CA 91010

CSArts-SGV Board of Trustees

  • Karen A. Herrera
    Appointed by DUSD
  • Genevieve Spinella (Secretary)
    Appointed by DUSD
  • John Vaughan (Treasurer)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Marcy Ulrich
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Carol Green (President)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV
  • Ron Green (Board Alternate)
    Appointed by CSArts-SGV

2022-2023 Meeting Minutes

To view Board of Trustees meeting minutes from past academic years, please click here. Below is the full 2022-2023 schedule with available minutes. New meeting minutes will be added frequently. 

Monday, August 29, 2022 Monday, March 27, 2023
Monday, September 26, 2022 Monday, April 24, 2023
Monday, October 24, 2022 Monday, May 22, 2023
Monday, December 5, 2022 Monday, June 26, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023 Monday, July 31, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023  

Public Comment Request Form

If you are interested in making a public comment during one of the upcoming Board of Trustees meetings, please click the link below to complete the request form.

Board Governance Policy and Procedures

Conflict of Interest Policy