California School of the Arts - San Gabriel Valley
1401 Highland Ave.
Duarte, CA 91010

CSArts-SGV Main Phone Number
657.321.4000
 

Office/Department Directory

Office Extension                 Email Address
Administration   administration@sgv.csarts.net
Admissions Office   admissions@sgv.csarts.net
Attendance 60400 attendance@sgv.csarts.net
Food Service and FRLP   bvolz@duarteusd.org
Health Office 60401 health.office@sgv.csarts.net
Leadership (student asb)   SGVleadership@sgv.csarts.net
Records 60003 maricela.hubbard@sgv.csarts.net
Student Services   student.services@sgv.csarts.net
Tech Support 54900 techsupport@csarts.net
Work Permits/Parking 60003 monica.bolton@sgv.csarts.net
Yearbook   yearbook@sgv.csarts.net