Cassandra Hsiao (CW, '16)

Cassandra was selected as a semi-finalist for the National Student Poets Program, which is the nation's highest honor for youth poets presenting original work.

Jason Smith (MT, '18)

Jason was named the 2016 "Artist of the Year" in the Broadway category by the New York Times.

Jennifer Parks (IM, '01)

Jennifer was awarded "Best Alumni Ever" by the Ralph Opacic Arts Center.